Products from POLY STAR

No results were found for the filter!
ALL-
ROUNDER
CLASSIC
POLY STAR CLASSIC(natural)
POLY STAR CLASSIC is a monofilament, co-polyester all round tennis string. Continuously improved in the last 30 years with proven performance. Weather resistant and particularly durable thanks to the special preparation process, which...
Content 12 linear meters (€0.38 * / 1 linear meters)
From €4.60 *
TOPSPIN & SLICE
TURBO
POLY STAR TURBO(natural)
POLY STAR TURBO with its characteristic star profile optimizes topspin and slice through a profiled surface structure. The monofilament, co-polyester tennis string has outstanding propulsive power while maintaining it’s arm-forgiving...
Content 12 linear meters (€0.54 * / 1 linear meters)
From €6.50 *
TOPSPIN & SLICE
STRIKE
POLY STAR STRIKE(natural)
POLY STAR STRIKE is a monofilament, co-polyester tennis string that has a profiled surface derived from a special spinning process. It is optimal for topspin and slice, has exceptional dynamic drive and retains the arm-friendly...
Content 12 linear meters (€0.54 * / 1 linear meters)
From €6.50 *
OPTIMAL CONTROL
ENERGY
POLY STAR ENERGY(natural)
POLY STAR ENERGY is a monofilament, co-polyester tennis string and is our bestseller. It offers excellent deflection characteristics, a very good spin absorption and optimally controllable acceleration with stable elasticity. The special...
Content 12 linear meters (€0.53 * / 1 linear meters)
From €6.30 *
OPTIMAL CONTROL
ENERGY
POLY STAR ENERGY(black)
POLY STAR ENERGY is a monofilament, co-polyester tennis string and is our bestseller. It offers excellent deflection characteristics, a very good spin absorption and optimally controllable acceleration with stable elasticity. The special...
Content 12 linear meters (€0.53 * / 1 linear meters)
From €6.30 *

Produkte von POLY STAR

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TOPSPIN & SLICE
STRIKE
POLY STAR STRIKE(natur / beige)
POLY STAR STRIKE ist eine monofile, Co-Polyester Tennissaite, die ihre profilierte Oberfläche durch ein spezielles Spinnverfahren erhält. Sie ist optimal für Topspin und Slice, hat Power und ist dennoch besonders armschonend.
Inhalt 120 Laufende(r) Meter (0,54 € * / 1 Laufende(r) Meter)
ab 65,00 € *
OPTIMALE KONTROLLE
ENERGY
POLY STAR ENERGY(natur / beige)
POLY STAR ENERGY ist eine monofile, Co-Polyester Tennissaite und unser Bestseller. Sie bietet hervorragende Spieleigenschaften, eine sehr gute Spinannahme und optimal kontrollierbare Beschleunigung bei optimaler Elastizität. Die...
Inhalt 120 Laufende(r) Meter (0,53 € * / 1 Laufende(r) Meter)
ab 63,00 € *
OPTIMALE KONTROLLE
ENERGY
POLY STAR ENERGY(schwarz)
POLY STAR ENERGY ist eine monofile, Co-Polyester Tennissaite und unser Bestseller. Sie bietet hervorragende Spieleigenschaften, eine sehr gute Spinannahme und optimal kontrollierbare Beschleunigung bei optimaler Elastizität. Die...
Inhalt 120 Laufende(r) Meter (0,53 € * / 1 Laufende(r) Meter)
ab 63,00 € *
ALL-
ROUNDER
CLASSIC
POLY STAR CLASSIC(natur / beige)
POLY STAR CLASSIC ist eine monofile, Co-Polyester Allround Tennissaite. Seit über 30 Jahren bewährt und fortlaufend modifiziert. Witterungsbeständig und besonders haltbar durch die spezielle Rezeptur der Präparation, die die...
Inhalt 120 Laufende(r) Meter (0,38 € * / 1 Laufende(r) Meter)
ab 46,00 € *
TOPSPIN & SLICE
TURBO
POLY STAR TURBO(natur / beige)
POLY STAR TURBO mit dem charakteristischen Sternprofil optimiert Topspin und Slice durch eine profilierte Oberflächenstruktur. Die monofile, Co-Polyester Tennissaite hat besonders viel Power und ist dennoch besonders armschonend.
Inhalt 120 Laufende(r) Meter (0,54 € * / 1 Laufende(r) Meter)
ab 65,00 € *